Morongo Basin Municipal Advisory Council meeting

The Morongo Basin MAC meets monthly (except August and December). Here is the May 13 agenda, which will include a presentation about the Joshua Basin Water District. Under new Third District Supervisor Dawn Rowe, MAC members are: 

Gayl Swarat, Morongo Valley
Pat Flanagan, Desert Heights
Mary Helen Tuttle, Copper Mountain Mesa
Ellen Jackman, Joshua Tree
Steve Reyes, Wonder Valley
Tom Ziegert, Yucca Mesa
Steve Bardwell, Pioneertown
May 13, 2019 at 5:30pm - 7pm
Joshua Tree Community Center
6171 Sunburst St
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
United States
Google map and directions

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.